Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Longhorn Pride Winners

This week the Longhorn Pride winners are:

Tanner Roenfeldt, Braxton Maris, Connor Einspahr, Alonso Martinez Vargas, Avery Jantz and Abby Almanza


Students are nominated when a staff member sees them demonstrating an outstanding attitude or deed.  These winners are drawn each week from the ever increasing pool of nominees each week.  GREAT JOB!